

Call to Order (trade association disclaimer)

Mark Farrell, Board President 10:00am

Do we have a Quorum? Katie Martin, Board Secretary 10:05am

Welcome! 2022 Highlights Mark Farrell, Board President 10:10am

2023: Where is OSSIA headed?

Angela Crowley-Koch, Executive Director 10:15am

State of the Financial House Ryan Sheehy, Board Treasurer 10:25am

## COFFEE BREAK:NEW MEMBERS WELCOME... 10:25am-10:35am

ABC Supply Co
Alison Adams- SOLV
Energy Ameresco
Apex Presentations
Benton Electric Solar
Capstone LLC
Chaberton Energy

Clean Catch Energy
Common Energy
Community Energy Labs
EagleView Technologies
Freedom Forever Oregon LLC
Craft 3
Paper Knife Professionals

2023 Policy Update Marie Barlow, Amy Berg Picket & Jack Watson 10:45am

Update to Inflation Reduction Act Ben Norris, SEIA 11:10am

Development Report Kristi DeGroat, Director of Development 11:25am

LUNCH 11:35am-11:55pm



Energy Trust of Oregon Updates Dave McClelland, Programs and Development 11:55am

Workforce Development / OSEEF Update Dr. Michelle Maher, Program Director 12:15pm

Ladder Safety Sean Brown, Safety & Training Manager A&R Solar 12:30pm

Oregon Legislative Landscape Niki Terzieff, LEADING-EDGE Public Affairs 12:45pm

## **COFFEE BREAK NEW MEMBERS WELCOME... 1:00pm-1:10pm**

Gallatin Power
Homemasters
IBEW 48
K2 Systems
Latitude45 Associates
McKinstry
New Energy Equity

Kensington Vanguard National Land Services ProtoGen Energy Savion Energy SunWize Power & Battery, LLC Upliftic Energy Urban Grid

Board of Directors Election Mark Farrell Board President 1:10pm

James Reismiller Memorial TBD 1:20pm

Board of Election Vote result Mark Farrell Board President 1:30pm

Summary and Open Mic Bob Ivaldi, K2 Systems 1:40pm

## **NETWORKING HAPPY HOUR**